Sales of spare parts for trucks

Ask a question
1 € = 31.00 грн. Б/Н

About us

HD RUBBER & METAL produces spare parts for more than 50 years, with a guarantee and service. In the sphere of innovation, we occupy an important place among the best-known companies. HD RUBBER & METAL become a company that trades with more than 80-mi countries in the Middle East, Europe, Africa and Asia.

Since 2011, HD RUBBER & METAL factory is located in Denizli, Bozburun District, Street 7101, number 26, on the area of ​​more than 5000 square meters, with a capacity of more than 1,800 tons per year.

The main direction of our factory is the production of rubber-metallic, vibration damping compounds, repair kits and sets of spare parts for the repair of suspension and powertrains supports, rubber and rubber-metal alloys for European trucks, trailers and buses.

With high precision, modern equipment and qualified personnel, we produce high quality goods with low price, which allows you to quickly find their buyers.

Customer order fulfillment and shipment of goods takes place at the highest level. Delivery is carried out in the shortest time. This, we believe the main advantage of our customer service system.

Our products meet international quality standards and has a corresponding sample certificate ISO 9001: 2008 and TIS (Turkish Standards Institute).

HD RUBBER & METAL exports its products to many countries around the world since 1983. We are proud that our exports is one of the driving forces for the country.


Back To Top

Продажа запчастей для грузовых автомобилей

Задать вопрос
1 € = 32.00 грн. Б/Н

О нас

HD RUBBER & METAL производит запасные части более чем 50 лет, с гарантией и сервисным обслуживанием. В сфере инновационной деятельности, Мы занимаем значительное место среди самых известных компаний. HD RUBBER & METAL стала компанией, которая ведет торговлю с более чем 80-ми странами на Среднем Востоке, в Европе, Африке и в Азии.

С 2011 года, завод HD RUBBER & METAL находится в городе Денизли, Район Бозбурун, улица 7101, номер 26, на площади более чем 5000 квадратных метров, с производительностью более 1800 тон в год.

Основным направлением Нашего завода, является производство резино-металических, виброгасящих соединений, ремкомплектов и комплектов запасных частей для ремонта подвески и опор силовых агрегатов, из резины и сплавов резино-металла для европейских грузовых автомобилей, прицепов и автобусов.

С высокоточным, современным оборудованием и квалифицированным персоналом, Мы производим товар высокого качества с  невысокой ценой, которая позволяет быстро находить своих покупателей.

Работа с клиентами по выполнению заказов и отгрузке товаров происходит на самом высоком уровне. Доставка осуществляется в кратчайшее время. Это мы считаем основным достоинством нашей системы качества обслуживания клиентов.

Наша продукция отвечает международным стандартам качества и имеет соответствующий сертификат образца ISO 9001:2008 и ТИС (Турецкого института стандартов).

HD RUBBER & METAL с 1983 года экспортирует продукцию во многие страны мира. Мы гордимся тем, что наш экспорт является одной из движущих сил для страны.

 


Back To Top